Foreign Law (Laws of Other Countries)

Official page of the Luxembourg Parliament. Contains bills, debates, questions and other parliamentary materials.

In French. Mémorial A contains an annotated constitution, codes, legislation, Grand Ducal regulations, ministerial regulations and case law of the constitutional court. Mémorial B contains administrative materials. Mémorial C contains company information.

World Intellectual Property Organization - search national laws and treaties on intellectual property law.

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations - database of national laws and regulations on food, agriculture, and renewable natural resources.

International Labour Organization- database of national laws on labor, social security, and related human rights.

Operated jointly by FAO, IUCN and UNEP - database of national environmental laws.

In French. The official website of the State Council. Contains opinions and publications of the Council.

In French. Contains case from Francophone countries including Luxembourg. Has selective coverage of decisions of the Court of Cassation, Constitutional Court and the Administrative Courts back to 1965.

In French. Public Prosecutor's official government website. Contains case law for Constitutional Court, Court of Cassation and the Administrative Courts.

News publications

Finding guide for foreign statutes by subject and case reporters; references to English translations where available.

Originally published in 2009, updated in 2015.

Library of Congress research guide with links to relevant legislative, executive, and judicial branch databases.