 |
| Library of Congress - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer Pride Month |
| The collections of the Library of Congress contain many books, posters, sound recordings, manuscripts and other material produced by, about and for the LGBTQ community. The contributions of this community are preserved as part of our nation’s history, and include noted artistic works, musical compositions and contemporary novels. The Library’s American collections range from the iconic poetry of Walt Whitman through the manuscripts of the founder of LGBTQ activism in Washington, D.C., Frank Kameny. |
| |
 |
| LGBTQ+ Source |
| LGBTQ+ Source (formerly LGBT Life with Full Text) contains all of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 140 full-text monographs and books. The database includes comprehensive indexing and abstract coverage as well as a specialized LGBT Thesaurus containing over 6,400 terms. |
| |
 |
| Second March on Washington for Lesbian and Gay Rights |
| |
| The Williams Institute at UCLA School of Law |
| The Williams Institute conducts independent research on sexual orientation and gender identity law and public policy. We ensure that facts—not stereotypes—inform laws, policies, and judicial decisions that affect the LGBT community. |
| |
 |
| LGBT Law Notes (LGBT Bar Association of Greater New York) |
| For more than thirty years, Law Notes has been reporting on LGBT and AIDS/HIV legal developments. The publication also highlights the latest scholarly articles and publications of interest and also lists new job openings in the public interest LGBT rights legal field. Law Notes is published monthly with a combined July/August summer issue. |
| |
| Gender Identity & Sexual Orientation Discrimination in the Workplace |
| Bloomberg Law Practice Guide |
